Deleting a User

If you have Administrator-level access, you can delete a user at any time. Your account type must support multiple users.

Note: If there is only one administrator in the account, the administrator user cannot be deleted.
Note: Contact Ooyala Support if you want to use the email address from a deleted account for a different account.
  1. Log in to the Backlot UI. The Backlot UI opens.
  2. Click the ACCOUNT tab.
  3. Click the User Management subtab.
  4. Locate the user that you want to remove in the list, and the click the Delete icon next to them. Backlot prompts you to confirm deletion.
  5. Click YES. Backlot removes the user.

해당 내용이 도움 되었습니까?