Deleting a Syndication

You can delete a syndication at any time. No new content will be sent to the syndication and any feeds will be deleted.

To delete a syndication:

  1. Log in to the Backlot UI. The Backlot UI opens.
  2. Open the PUBLISH page.
  3. Click the External Publishing tab.
  4. Select a syndication to delete and click its delete icon. You are prompted for confirmation.
  5. Click YES. The syndication is deleted.

해당 내용이 도움 되었습니까?