Deleting Channel Sets (Deprecated)

You can delete channel sets at any time.

Note: Channels and channel sets have been deprecated and are scheduled to be disabled. For details and alternatives, see the OVP Release Notes.

To delete a channel set:

  1. Log in to the Backlot UI. The Backlot UI opens.
  2. Open the MANAGE page. The MANAGE page opens with a list of content.
  3. Select a Channel Set
  4. Click DELETE at the top right of the Backlot interface.
  5. Note: A "confirm deletion" message will appear.
    Click yes. The channel set is deleted.

해당 내용이 도움 되었습니까?