Deleting a Channel (Deprecated)
You can delete channels at any time.
Note: Channels and channel sets have been deprecated and are scheduled to be disabled. For details and alternatives, see the OVP Release Notes.
To delete a channel:
- Log in to the Backlot UI. The Backlot UI opens.
- Open the MANAGE page. The MANAGE page opens with a list of content.
- Use the search bar to locate a channel.
- Select a channel.
- Click DELETE at the top right of the Backlot interface.
Note: A "confirm deletion" message will appear.Click yes. The channel is deleted.